Wanted 'Over The Top' 2019 Reissue + Bonus Tracks

Wanted 'Over The Top' 2019 Reissue + Bonus Tracks

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $18.95 $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR139/ML039
UPC # 680044883762
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Suzie
2. Crucial
3. "48"
4. Love Me Tonight
5. Long Legs
6. You Can't Hurt Me
7. Shot (In The Night)
8. Wild Boy
9. Angel
10. Summer Love
11. Your Love
12. Bad Attitude
13. 30 Pieces Of Silver
14. Technical Disease
Embed for Over The Top (2019 Reissue + Bonus Tracks)



Demon Doll & Metal Legacy Records are proud to have teamed up with early 90's Scandinavian Hard Rockers WANTED to reissue their smokin’ debut album "Over The Top'!

The title of the album does not do it justice... these guys can flat out play! The guitar work of Eric Piscatella is of the charts and the entire band oozes with the confidence of such Hard Rock acts as Extreme and early Van Halen.

If you’re in the mood for a little head banging, crank up the heat with the bad boy rockers "Suzie", "Crucial" and "Long Legs" and feel the temperature rise. The boys also hit the mark with the ballad "Love Me Tonight" as well as the groove infested "Angel". There is definitely a little bit of everything on this album for every Hard Rock and Hair Metal fan to enjoy.

If that were not enough the album includes three bonus tracks that will get the blood pumping highlighted by the killer track "Bad Attitude"

This is highly recommended listening!

All songs have been digitally remastered and this album comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.