Flash Addict 'One Way To The Gutter'

Flash Addict 'One Way To The Gutter'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1.Taste Of The Grave
2. Into The Smoke
3. Angeldust Suicide
4. Rathskeller
5. Blood On The Rose
6. Dead End Street
7. Love Isn't Easy
8. Sleaze Dancer
9. One Way To Hell

Embed for One Way To The Gutter

FLASH ADDICT has joined the Demon Doll family...and the boys are not here to play nice!

Conceived in the sleazy and gritty dark alley ways of the east coast, FLASH ADDICT are reborn into their Glam Rock ways with the release of 'One Way To The Gutter'.

Get your hands on this disc containing nine fist pumping songs that will leave you walking on the  wild side, just be careful to put one foot in front of the other as the band's cult classic songs  "Into The Smoke", "Taste Of The Grave" and "Blood On The Rose" are always looking to take you to the other side.

Most likely the bastard child from a drunken night in the city with Blackie Lawless and Lita Ford, FLASH ADDICT deliver some serious Glam and hell fire that will leave you wanting more...and more...and more...don't say we didn't warn you!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available @ Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!