The Beautifully Demolished 'Beautifully Demolished'

The Beautifully Demolished 'Beautifully Demolished'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $59.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Beautifully Demolished
2. Brand New Drug
3. Hot Mess
4. Heart Tattoo
5. Rock Scars
6. Apocalyptic Paradise

Embed for Beautifully Demolished

Debut Album From THE BEAUTIFULLY DEMOLISHED Featuring Ex Jetboy Frontman D.K. Revelle

ROCK IS BACK!! D.K. and the demolished have created their own Rock 'N Roll religion and everyone that wants to join is invited!

This album is sick from start to finish, with 6 rip roarin’, 101% party anthems for the masses.

Put the needle in the groove and let the good times roll with the too high to die attitude of "Rock Scars", "Apocalyptic Paradise", "Brand New Drug" and the soon to be smash hits "Heart Tattoo" and "Beautifully Demolished". Take the Hollywood journey with a man that has seen it all and lived to tell about it.

Debauchery is BACK... bigger, badder, dirtier, louder, sleazier and as Feelgood as EVER!   So grab your copy of the record, call up your crew... tap the keg, pour the shots and crank It up!!!


This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from D.K. Revelle and now available at Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide.