Slam Alley 'Punk Polluted Zoo'

Slam Alley 'Punk Polluted Zoo'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $19.99 $10.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. 21 Fire
2. Punk Polluted Zoo
3. Dogz Go Downtown
4. Cry For Freedom
5. For Heaven Sakes
6. Hardtime
7. Late Nite Action
8. Kick In The Face
9. Punk Polluted Zoo (Original Version)
10. For Heaven Sakes (Acoustic)

Embed for Punk Polluted Zoo

We're back in the saddle with SLAM ALLEY!

We are proud to announce that Demon Doll Records and D.K. Revelle have teamed up to give you the ultimate SLAM ALLEY record! This time around we have every song the band has ever recorded and the album is silver pressed with all new packaging. 'Punk Polluted Zoo' contains 10 tracks including 3 never before released songs "Late Night Action", "Hardtime" & "Kick In The Face" as well as the original version of "Punk Polluted Zoo" and a straight acoustic guitar version of "For Heaven Sakes".

Of course the original 5 songs we previously released "21 Fire", "Dogz Go Downtown", "Punk Polluted Zoo", "Cry For Freedom" & "For Heaven Sakes" are included and if you haven't checked them out yet, prepare to have your mind blown!

These guys simply just kick ass! Every track on the record is amazing and this is a must have for any 80's hard rock fan.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from D.K. Revelle and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!