Saker 'From The Heart' - Digipak

Saker 'From The Heart' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $17.89 $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Heartbeat
2. Falling For You
3. Baby Blue
4. Run To Me
5. Burning Like A Flame
6. Angel In Disguise
7. I Need You
8. Passion Spin
9. I Really Love You
10. Still Loving You
11. You And Me


For those that may not know, Dave Saker is the mastermind and guitar virtuoso behind Bad Boy Eddy's hard rock attack. Now, he has turned back the clock one more time to the days when Rock ballads were in radio rotation 24 hours a day. SAKER 'From The Heart' delivers on Dave's fantastic writing skills and gives us 10 emotional ballads to sink our teeth into.

Fronted by five different singers, check out the stand out tracks "Heartbeat", "Falling For You" and "Angel In Disguise" and you will wonder why did we ever see the mainstream demise of the Hair Metal bands and their incredible knack for hammering out those ballads we all remember every word to. If you are an AOR fan in vein of Journey, you will love this release!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from guitarist Dave Saker and exclusively available @ Demon Doll Records.