Pompei Nights 'High On Adrenaline'

Pompei Nights 'High On Adrenaline'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $17.89 $8.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. When The Saints Are Gone 
2. Midnight Mistress
3. High On Adrenaline
4. I Want It
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. Shaded
7. Surreal Mind (feat. Imber)
8. #Misery
9. You're Shallow
10. The Scene Is Set
11. Out Of Bounds
12. Mistreated
13. She's Stuck
14. Leave It All Up
15. A Lonely Man's Tale
16. Painful Heartbeat

Embed for High On Adrenaline


Pompei Nights have landed on US soil and they are here to wreak some havoc!

Teaming up with Los Angeles based Demon Doll Records, the guys are armed and dangerous with their brand new 16 song release "High On Adrenaline". Encompassing most every song the band has put to tape, this release heightens all five senses with the mind altering first single "When The Saints Are Gone" to the classic Sleaze Rock cuts of "Midnight Mistress", "I Want It" , "City Of Blinding Lights" & "The Scene Is Set".

Whether you are a fan of Sleaze or Hard Rock, there is something on this hour long disc for everyone. Pompei Nights deliver some hooks and looks that today's bands are sadly lacking.

We are proud to have these guys as part of the Demon Doll Records roster and know there are big things ahead for the band. This is dangerous and highly addictive listening!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!