ModelSaint 'Into The Dirt'

ModelSaint 'Into The Dirt'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $17.89 $6.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Starin Down A Loaded Barrel
2. The Devil Is Real
3. Top Of The World
4. Never Be Sober
5. The Fallout
6. The Simple Life
7. Sin Is A Beautiful Thing
8. Deadlove
9. 1,2,3 (We're Ready To Go)
10. Powerless
Starin Down A Loaded Barrel


Hollywood bad boys MODELSAINT have teamed up with Demon Doll Records to finally release their debut album 'Into The Dirt' on physical CD! This album has never been released in any physical capacity.

Breathing fire and brimstone, MODELSAINT deliver a new wave of Sleaze Rock that kicks some serious ass around these parts. Led by vocalist/guitarist Skyla Talon (KILLINGBIRD, SCUM OF THE EARTH) and drummer Dan Laudo (PRONG) - the guys deliver up some serious wattage on the killer tracks "Starin Down A Loaded Barrel", "Never Be Sober" and "Top Of The World" to name a few.

A guest appearance on guitar by the one and only Jinxx and a whole lotta Hollywood Rock and attitude will get your blood boiling again as a new breed of mania hits the streets of Los Angeles!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available @ Demon Doll Records.