Lust 'Lust'

Lust 'Lust'

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $17.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR127/ML027
UPC # 606015768784
Label: Demon Doll/Metal Legacy
1. Just A Little
2. Been A Long Time
3. Be There
4. R U Ready?
5. Only Talk
6. Once An Angel
7. Did You See My Girl?
8. Girls Will Be Girls
9. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
10. Time Warp

Embed for Lust

80's New York Glam Metal Bad boys LUST have teamed up with Demon Doll & Metal Legacy Records to finally release their 10 track debut album after 35 years!

Consisting of the eighties and early nineties versions of the band, LUST bring you the first digital rendering of their works that were previously only available on cassette.

Dominating the east coast with white face, flamboyant imagery and their over-the-top stage show the band sold out shows wherever they played and were considered one of the east coast's best glam bands with their songs "Just A Little" and "Once An Angel" frequenting the airwaves of the very popular Seton Hall's WSOU radio station.

The band delivers hook laden beasts in the above mentioned radio tracks as well as the primed 80's rocker "R U Ready" (just to name a few). They could also draw you in with some great ballad work, evident in the tracks "Be There" and "Have You Seen My Girl?” Definitely a must have for any 80's Rock fan!

Now get out your white face paint, hair spray and give a big toast to one of the original founders of the band - Kevin Mack - may he rest in peace, taken way before his time.

So R U Ready? We hope so!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.