Harlots Webb 'Wild Times' Cover

Harlots Webb 'Wild Times' 2016 Reissue

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $21.99 $18.70 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Wild Times
2. Wanted For Love
3. Dream About Me
4. Just Another Night
5. Cool To Me
6. All Night Long
7. Push Comes To Shove
8. Fire
9. Forever
10. Stars & Stripes

Embed for Wild Times


Dig into a lost hidden treasure that unveils one Classic Hair Metal anthem after another.

Demon Doll Records has once again teamed up with Metal Legacy Records to bring you the official 2016 reissue of HARLOTS WEBB'S 'Wild Times' - and wild times they are a coming.

This disc will plant you right back into the late eighties and early nineties and have you thinking once again, how did this end? With bands like this on the horizon, the future was bright and the next wave of stars were on their way.

Taking a page out of such great playbooks as Britny Fox, Danger Danger and Dokken, HARLOTS WEBB delivers a sonic masterpiece that hits a home run on every level. Pristine vocals, shredding guitars, a slamming rhythm section and knock out songs paint the canvas for one hell of a release that should have been blistering in full rotation on Headbangers Ball.

This Hair Metal monster has been digitally remastered by Lance V. and comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics. Any fan of Hair Metal will love this disc, one listen and we can almost guarantee it will be at the top of your rotation on a daily basis.

Highly recommended!! 5 stars all the way!!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.