Kid Cyote 'Animal Lust' 2018 Reissue

USED Kid Cyote 'Animal Lust' 2018 Reissue

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
USED CD's may have imperfections such as creased or dented booklets, lyrics in booklets may be in wrong order, lightly scuffed CD's. All play fine.
Catalog # DDR133/ML033
UPC # 606015768852
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Fake Love To Me
2. Hold Me Tight
3. One Summer's Dream
4. Undercover Lover
5. Find Your Way Back
6. Hang On
7. Close Your Eye's
8. Get Outta My Face

Embed for Animal Lust



KID CYOTE has teamed up with Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records to feed it's 'Animal Lust' with this official 2018 reissue..

The album kicks off with a Glam and Sleaze bang in the form of "Fake Love To Me" where we find the boys hittin' on all cylinders and showing no mercy to the meek!

Their justified 'Animal Lust' seems unending with the killer tracks "Hang On" as well as the amazing ballad work on "Find Your Way Back" which for some reason hearkens us back to the sweet sounds of Extreme in their hey day.

"Undercover Lover" and "One Summer's Dream" rounds out an outstanding 8 track release that checks every box on the early 90's Hair Metal list. If you like it heavy, edgy, melodic and radio friendly then you've come to the right place.

Fully remastered and repackaged with a full set of lyrics...

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.