Sweet Teaze 'Do It Till It Hurtz' + Bonus Tracks 2019 Reissue

Sweet Teaze 'Do It Till It Hurtz' + Bonus Tracks 2019 Reissue

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR145/ML044
UPC # 680044883717
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Do It Till It Hurtz
2. Pink Peru
3. Drive Me Crazy
4. Little Bit Of Everything
5. How Do You Say Goodbye
6. Living On The Edge
7. Street Wize
8. Turn Out The Lights
9. The Fool
10. One Night To Love
11. Horse Thief
12. Groovin'
13. Don't Kick Me When I'm Down
14. Broken Heart
15. Slippin' Away
16. Can't Take No More
17. Criminal Attraction
18. Borrowed Time
19. Can't Find It, Grind It
20. Never Was A Good Boy
21. Heartless Woman
Embed for Do It Till It Hurtz + Bonus Tracks


SWEET TEAZE has arrived!

The DDR Music Group and Metal Legacy Records are proud to have teamed up with 80's Sleaze Rockers SWEET TEAZE to unleash 2 albums in one. We've got 21 smokin' tracks from the boys included on the 2019 Reissue of 'Do It Till It Hurtz'.

Jam packed with over 78 minutes of nonstop 80's Rock, the band deliver memorable moments from the get go with the instant classic title track 'Do It Till It Hurtz' as well as "Groovin'" and "Don't Kick Me When I'm Down"...but don’t think they can only Rock as they deliver some seriously great ballads in the form of "How Do You Say Goodbye" and "Broken Heart". All in all this is one heck of a joy ride for any 80's Glam and Sleaze fan!

Rockin' the motor city from east to west and north to south, the band garnered quite a reputation for delivering high energy shows with hook laden tracks that definitely put the needle right in the groove for fans of in your face high energy music with attitude. Now after 30 long years, the original album has hit the west coast at it's new home with Demon Doll Records and it's officially ready to be reintroduced to the world. If you dig bands like Keel and Tora Tora, we think this album is right up your alley. Grab a copy today and DO IT TILL IT HURTZ!

This album comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with lyrics to all 21 tracks as well as being completely digitally remastered.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available through Demon Doll Records.