Vice 'Hot...Just Looking At You' Cover

Vice 'Hot...Just Looking At You'

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Stranded In The Shadows
2. Alone In The Night
3. You're So Far Away
4. Holdin' On
5. Mixed Emotions
6. You Drive Me Crazy
7. Hot...Just Looking At You
8. We're Here To Rock
9. All I Ever Wanted
10. Feeling Lonely
Embed for Hot...Just Looking At You



You asked and the Metal Gods have answered. After twenty eight long years, VICE lead vocalist Billy Ian and Demon Doll Records have delivered what could be considered one of the greatest unreleased Hair Metal bands of all time. The day has arrived when you can finally pick up your official copy of "Hot...Just Looking At You".

If the cover doesn't make you sweat, then the music certainly will!! One listen and you will know this band should have been platinum. Songs the like of "You're So Far Away" and the title track "Hot...Just Looking At You" would have been radio and Headbangers Ball mainstays.

This band had it all, the hooks, the looks and the major label deal everyone wanted. The late eighties would be their stomping grounds and "Hot...Just Looking At You" their calling card. Produced by Hirsch Gardner (formerly of the band New England), VICE deliver nothing short of a Hair Metal masterpiece - which up until now has never been officially released. Bootleg copies regularly go for $100.00 or more on the market.

The songs have been digitally re-mastered and the packaging includes a band biography and lyrics to every song (thank you to our partners at Metal Legacy Records). This disc is pure magic, if you love Whitesnake, Dokken, Warrant (hell - any great Hair Metal band!) then this disc will be in your rotation for years to come.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from VICE lead vocalist Billy Ian and exclusively available @ Demon Doll Records.