Blackboard Jungle 'California'

Blackboard Jungle 'California'

The DDR Music Group

Regular price $19.99 $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Intro
2. Caroline
3. You and Me
4. Hip Lil Thing
5. You Spin Me Round
6. All My Friends
7. Good Hard Rain
8. Wavelength
9. Injured Friend
10. Sometime Tomorrow
11. Anti Depression Pill
12. Dirt, Hurricanes and Arson
13. Pelican
14. Hope & Water (Marlboro Sessions)
15. Car I Can't Drive (Marlboro Sessions)
16. Three Days Straight
17. Thrill Generation
18. Love/Hope & Water (Live '94)
19. Counting Oceans (Live '94)
20. Villa Carrena (Live '94)

Embed for California

You asked for even more and we have delivered!!

Blackboard Jungle & The DDR Music Group are at it again! This time Britt and Dave Zink have unearthed the rarest of jewels from the Blackboard Jungle vaults. 20 more tracks for your listening pleasure from one of Hollywood's most beloved bands!

The new CD 'California' has arrived and it is bursting at the seams with everything from the first 2 songs ever recorded by the boys 'Thrill Generation' and 'Three Days Straight' to the very hard to find tracks "All My Friends", "Wavelength", "Dust, Hurricanes & Arson" to the Brent Muscat produced "Caroline", "Hip Lil Thing", "You and Me" and the Dead or Alive cover of "You Spin Me Round" (Yes, we finally got our hands on the cover song!) If that weren't enough - we got our mitts on 2 songs from the Marlboro recording sessions and 3 live tracks from a sold out Coconut Teazer show is 1994. This stuff is epic in every way and we are proud to be a part of finally getting it to the masses.

Now that the trilogy is complete, it is time to light up a Marlboro Red, kick the top off a bottle of Tequila and sit back and enjoy the ride that only Blackboard Jungle can take you on!! Crank this baby up as it will shatter glass and that our friends was the intention from the beginning!

All in all, this CD is so thorough in completing the Blackboard Jungle legacy, it is a must have for any fan of the late eighties and early nineties Sunset Strip scene.

The CD is sliver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from The DDR Music Group. Shipping Worldwide!