Baby Borderline 'Misguided Youth'

Baby Borderline 'Misguided Youth'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $13.99 $9.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Misguided Youth 
2. Don't Come Easy
3. B.L.O.W.
4. Fade Away
5. S.O.B.
6. Nuffin' To Say
7. Gimmie The Keys
8. Change

Embed for Misguided Youth

Young, brash and full-of-sleaze rock attitude are just a few of the things Baby Borderline bring to the table with their debut album 'Misguided Youth'.

Kicking, clawing and slithering down the alley with their UK swagger, the boys jolt out of your speakers with the album titled opener and never stop coming with eight drop dead tracks including "S.O.B.", "Don't Come Easy", "B.L.O.W." and the acoustic smash "Fade Away".

After a few spins of this record, one feels as though they went out drinking with Tyla and the Dogs and woke up wasted somewhere on the Sunset Strip with Faster Pussycat!!

Make no mistake about it, Baby Borderline have arrived and they aren't going away anytime soon. Let's just say they remind us a little bit of the way Axl, Slash and Izzy used to do it and if that's your thing - then get your hands on this soon to be classic…but don't say we didn't warn ya!!

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.