Sway 'Bump 'N' Grind'

Sway 'Bump 'N' Grind'

DDR Music Group/ Metal Legacy

Regular price $19.99 $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR168/ML060
UPC # 749350422307
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. MCA
2. Ain't Getting Any Better
3. Hopeless Ones
4. Andy Do
5. For You
6. Season Of Pain
7. Another Sad Story
8. Love In Vain
9. Rose Garden
10. Only One
11. Down On You (Live)

Embed for Bump 'N' Grind

We are very pleased to announce that SWAY has officially joined the DDR Music Group family with the outstanding release of ‘Bump ‘N’ Grind’.

SWAY was formed on the streets of San Francisco in the heyday of 1990. Consisting of Theo Mindell (Touch Me Hooker, Orchid), Joey Pagliaro (Micki Shields), Mike Anderson (You Talk We Talk, Smashrag, Big Blue Hearts), Bobby Brainard (Motorcycle Boy) Doug Hovan (You Talk We Talk, Smashrag, Jetboy) & Dioni Collins who would later go on to appear on several television shows. 

SWAY came out of the gates hot and quickly started to draw a crowd. As the crowds grew SWAY began headlining many clubs including The Stone, The Ibeam, The Nightbreak & Morty’s in the heart of the San Francisco music scene. While performing to sold out crowds the band gained the interest of MCA’s A&R manager Bret Hartman along with producer Howard Benson (Bang Tango, Tuff, Motörhead) who drove to San Jose to produce the two songs “Hopeless Ones” & “Season Of Pain” which appear on this record. 

SWAY might have been short lived but they definitely throw the hammer down with pure Rock ‘N Roll gold. 

This album comes digitally remastered and is packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from the DDR Music Group.

This is a great record from a very talented group of musicians, so pick up your copy of ‘Bump ‘N’ Grind today!