Joey C. Jones 'The Crabtree Sessions'

Joey C. Jones 'The Crabtree Sessions'

DDR Music Group/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $19.99 $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR153/ML051
UPC # 761062379793
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Plastic Grin 
2. Sensation Of The Ages
3. Spilling Glitter
4. 30 Silver More
5. 1000 Bitter Days
6. Reevolve
7. Space Fatigue
8. Which Earth Is Mine 
9. Mail Order Girlfriend
10. Dead Flowers 
11. Automatic High
12. Blurred
13. Hart 
14. Tranquility Now
15. We Got Fooled
16. Come Join 
17. Interstellar Hero
18. Nacogdoches

Embed for The Crabtree Sessions

Joey C. Jones and The DDR Music Group have teamed up for the fourth time to deliver another sonic assault to the masses.

Bringing his undeniable vocal abilities and front man extraordinaire personality to the fore front once again, Joey combines the best of his influences on ‘The Crabtree Sessions’ album. Weaving the Beatles, David Bowie and Alice In Chains into a web of sonic delight, that even the darkest of supernaturals would surely be proud of, there is no limit to where this album will take you.

Jones, Baird, Crow and Koudelka craft some serious chemistry that Joey truly believes is his best work to date...and that’s saying something when you’ve fronted Sweet Savage as well as The Gloryhounds! From the opening line “Do as I will, I serve no law”, Joey and the boys reek havoc throughout this well produced and well performed 18 track record.

Simply put if your a fan of Heavy Rock and especially Joey C. Jones you will dig this album immensely.

This tracks on this CD has been digitally remastered, is officially licensed from the band and comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics. Get your copy exclusively @ The DDR Music Group today.