Valentine Saloon 'Super Duper' 2015 Reissue + Bonus Track

Valentine Saloon 'Super Duper' 2015 Reissue + Bonus Track

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $19.99 $9.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Mind Bomb
2. Cadillac King Revolver
3. Smothered In Daisy
4. Under My Skin
5. Flying Machine
6. Mrs. Jones
7. Soak
8. Sentimental Girl
9. Private Revolution
10. Why I Like It
11. Firin' Line
12. Tangerine
13. Funhouse

Embed for Super Duper + Bonus Track


Are you ready for an all out assault of the Metal senses? We hope so.. because Demon Doll Records & Metal Legacy Records have teamed up again to unleash the official re-issue of Valentine Saloon’s ‘Super Duper’. This album is an early 90’s Metal masterpiece. Every song is mint from start to finish.

The band delivers a powerhouse effort that every fan of Metal can find something to love on this disc. Sounding like the bastard child of The Cult, Van Halen, Extreme and Circus of Power, dig your teeth deep into this one. We are extremely proud to finally re-issue this album with the killer bonus track “Funhouse”. It is also digitally re-mastered (by Lance V.) with never before seen pics and a full set of lyrics.

Tell your neighbors to leave town and let this baby rip. Crank up the Metal anthems ‘Firin’ Line’ & “Sentimental Girl’ and you will see the walls coming down. Feel the molten heat of “Cadillac King Revolver” & “Mind Bomb” and you will be officially hypnotized into the Valentine Saloon cult (which is a pretty cool place to be!)

If you love your Metal looking Glam and sounding gritty, step up as we have the prize for you.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.