Sinful Kixx 'Midnight Fantasy'

Sinful Kixx 'Midnight Fantasy'

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $19.99 $8.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Midnight Fantasy
2. Dead Or Alive
3. Sinners Boulevard
4. Watcha Gonna Do
5. Alright All Night
6. Breakin' Out
7. Only Child
8. Shootin' You Down
9. Askin' Myself Why
10. Too Much Fame

Embed for Midnight Fantasy


Who is coming down to Sinners Boulevard?

We sure as hell are! Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records have teamed up with early nineties bad boys Sinful Kixx to deliver some over the top Glam Metal right to your door!

Get your hands on 10 tracks locked and loaded from the boys who terrorized the streets of the UK and left a nice sleazy scare on the heart of the decade of decadence.

Part Motley, part Tigertailz, the band slams the sledgehammer down with tracks like "Midnight Fantasy", "Dead Or Alive" and the sure to have been radio favorite "Sinners Boulevard". A few listens to this album will have everyone lighting up a pack of smokes and hitting the liquor store for that sweet bottle of Jack Daniels.

This CD is packaged with a full set of lyrics and has been digitally remastered. If you love your Glam Metal with some attitude and a whole lot of sleaze, we highly suggest you drop whatever you are doing and purchase this record now before it's too late!

We'll see you down on Sinners Boulevard - where the Sinful get their Kixx! You won't be disappointed.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.