Sibling Rivalry 'Sweet Paradise'

Sibling Rivalry 'Sweet Paradise'

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Rock On The Radio
2. You're All I Need
3. Fill Me Up
4. Sweet Paradise
5. Uncle John
6. Got You By The Balls
7. Midnight Train

Embed for Sweet Paradise

After 30 years...The Sibs have officially landed!

Eighties Hollywood Bad Boys Sibling Rivalry have teamed up with Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records to unleash the bands first ever album entitled 'Sweet Paradise'.

The "Sibs” as they were affectionately known to friends and fans, quickly became one of  Hollywood’s biggest club draws and were voted one of L.A.'s top local bands by Music Connection magazine. Hailing from Denver, Colorado, Sibling Rivalry left the Rocky Mountains for Los Angeles in early 1986 and rapidly established an impressive following in Hollywood. The Sibs also attracted the attention of their peers, Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, Ozzy Osbourne, King Kobra) describes Sibling Rivalry as having "Good looks, good songs, and a good stage presence" then asked  " What else do you need?" By February 1987, The Sibs had completed a 24 track three-song demo-tape produced by Kenny Kerner (responsible for Kiss' first two albums) and secured a development deal with Warner Brothers Records, which ultimately did not pan out.

Aiming their song writing strategy at knocking their fans off their butts and making them want to seems as though the boys hit the mark with their goals on the anthem "Rock On The Radio", the infectious "Sweet Paradise" as well as the hit ballad "You're All I Need".

This CD has been digitally remastered by Lance V. and comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

If you love your Hard Rock in the vein of Aerosmith, Tesla and Van Halen, we think you will love this Hollywood Glam Metal masterpiece. Highly recommended and highly addictive!

Get some "Rock On The Radio" today and know it was worth the 30 year wait!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.