Shy Tiger 'Feed The Kitty/ Tails Out' 2018 Reissue Cover

Shy Tiger 'Feed The Kitty/ Tails Out' 2018 Reissue

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $19.99 $10.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR135/ML035
UPC # 680044883786
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Desperate
2. Young And Only
3. Believe In You
4. Lay Your Money Down
5. I'll Never Forget You
6. Will You Be There
7. Hearts On Fire
8. Alright Without You
9. Lay Down And Cry
10. Drink Until She's Cute
11. Woman Like That
12. Body Movin'
13. Don't Walk Away
14. Had Enough
15. Long Hard Road
16. Hate To Say Goodbye
17. Lay Down And Cry
18. Lovers

Embed for Shy Tiger 'Feed The Kitty/ Tails Out' 2018 Reissue

The DDR Music Group & Metal Legacy Records are proud to team up with Glam Metal Rockers SHY TIGER to release not one but two albums all rolled up into one delicious package.

These tigers deliver some amazing early 90's stomp and sleaze that would make any fan of the genre drool! Check out "Desperate", "Young And Only" and "Lay Your Money Down" to really get you in the mood to hit the town on the hunt for some tigress in need of attention. They also deliver with some excellent ballad work with "Lay Down And Cry" as well as "Believe In You".

If you’re looking for the portal back to the good time Rock N Roll anthems that once littered the airwaves as well as a few love ballads that so marked the time period then by all means jump on through as this is the record for you!

Get 18 tracks dripping with nostalgia and sink your teeth down deep as this is highly recommended listening!

All songs have been digitally remastered and this album comes packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

Don’t be shy - this tiger will rock your world!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.