Oney 'The Legacy'

Oney 'The Legacy'

DDR Music Group/ Metal Legacy

Regular price $21.99 $7.69 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR148/ML047
UPC # 731946496342
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. When You're Ready For Love
2. Lady Of The Night
3. Rock Crazy
4. Nice Girls
5. Tabletop Dancer
6. Miss Metropolis
7. She Wants It All
8. Take Me Now
9. Lied To Me
10. Waysted Love
11. Bust Em Down
12. Sweet Tequila
13. Feeling All Right Now
14. No Matter What
15. Be My Girl Tonite
16. Don't Break My Heart
17. Crazy (A Suitable Case For Treatment)
18. Rock Crazy (Live)

Embed for The Legacy

ONEY had arrived in style to the DDR Music Group family!! Armed and ready the band delivers 17 studio recordings on a Glam Metal platter any true fan of the genre would have a tough time passing up.

From 1987 to 1992 ONEY ripped through the Midwest and southern United States with reckless abandon leaving in their wake a legacy of amazing songs and unforgettable live shows. They shared the stage with bands such as Helix, Faster Pussycat, Enuff Z' Nuff, Leatherwolf, Peter Criss and fellow DDR Music Group recording artists Shock Tu.

Combining the sounds of Cheap Trick, Kiss & Tigertailz (to name a few) the boys brought the noise with infectious tracks such as "Rock Crazy", "Tabletop Dancer". "Miss Metropolis", "Bust Em Down" & "She Wants It All". They played loud, hit hard and have now officially made nearly 80 minutes of music available on one disc which is nothing short of an 80's treasure.

This album is digitally remastered and packaged in an 8 page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from The DDR Music Group..