Intice 'The Legacy' Cover

Intice ' The Legacy'

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $21.99 $13.20 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Induction To Seduction
2. Taste The Night
3. Give It Up
4. Fall In Love
5. Get It Good
6. Gimme Love
7. Anything For Me
8. Pay Your Dues
9. Dead Tonight
10. You Don't Know
11. Blue Baby
12. Rock And Roll Queen
13. Leave Us All Behind
14. Much Too Strong
15. My Girl
16. Love You To Death
17. Girls On The Run
18. Run Around Lover
19. Frustrated Youth

Embed for The Legacy

Get ready for some 80’s Glam Metal treasure!

INTICE has officially arrived!

Demon Doll Records and Metal Legacy Records are proud to announce that we have teamed up with the bad boys in INTICE to officially release every song ever recorded by the band!

A nineteen song Glam Metal masterpiece entitled 'The Legacy'.

You wanted 'Taste The Night' - done!

You wanted the songs from "Back In The Day' - done!

You wanted one of the best bands to ever come out of the Florida scene - done!

Get ready to wake the neighbors and quite possibly wake the dead. Sink your teeth into the instrumental opener 'Induction To Seduction' and let it rip - cause you know the head slamming title track is next oozing with that 80's Rock magic. Get loaded on "Get It Good' and 'Gimme Love' - and if that were not enough....

Wait till hear the 10 bonus tracks taken from their earlier recordings. Blow your mind with "You Don't Know", "Blue Baby", "My Girl", "Rock And Roll Queen” and "Frustrated Youth" (to name a few). These recording are equally as good as anything on 'Taste The Night'. There is almost a Vain meets Skid Row vibe happening here with the early stuff.

In our humble opinion this should be up for album of the year - if you love your Glam Metal then you cannot and we mean, you cannot go wrong with this album. Highly recommended on every level!!

So let’s all wait together as one and let the sun go down and get out there and "Taste The Night" shall we?

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records