Ask Alice 'Big Busted + 6' 2016 Reissue

Ask Alice 'Big Busted + 6' 2016 Reissue

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $19.99 $8.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Rancho Relaxo
2. Sex Shop
3. You & Me Together
4. Just A Game
5. Big Busted
6. Miss Goodthigh
7. So Bad
8. 113
9. It's Real
10. Different Kind
11. In My Head
12. Sound Of Love

Embed for Big Busted + 6


Who's ready to enter the "Rancho Relaxo"?

We are! Demon Doll Records and Ask Alice have teamed up to reissue the bands amazing first album 'Big Busted'! But was six songs really gonna cut it?

No, we knew you would want more from these Hollywood bad boys, so we went ahead and added six more songs for your listening pleasure - and a pleasure it shall be!

Cruising the streets of sunny California in the early nineties, Ask Alice brought the good time Rock N' Roll vibe back to the music that was so sorely missing at that time. In a world full of grunge, Ask Alice brought a breath of fresh air, something to make you want to get out on a Saturday night and paint the town red. Just a couple notes of "Sex Shop", "Miss Goodthigh" and "Rancho Relaxo" and you will know what we mean.

The band shared the stage with such great bands as L.A. Guns, Quiet Riot, Bang Tango, Shotgun Messiah and Little Caesar to name a few and consistently frequented the Sunset Strip, rocking such places as Gazzarri's, The Whisky, The Troubadour and The Roxy.

The band conquers on every level - take the looks and hooks and combine it with slick vocals, blazing guitar work and great musicianship and you have one hell of a recipe for a hit record in the Hard Rock and Hair Metal world!!

So now is the time head over to the ranch and grab your copy of 'Big Busted + 6' and remember "no membership is required"! Highly recommenced listening!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.