Hannon Tramp 'Hannon Tramp'

Hannon Tramp 'Hannon Tramp'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $19.99 $10.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Take Me Around The World
2. On Fire
3. Lonely
4. Angel City
5. On Into The Night
6. Down To The Wire
7. Getcha
8. Take It
9. How Many More Times
10. Sold On You
11. High Tonite
12. Long Road

Embed for Hannon Tramp


2014 has arrived and we are kicking it off in style! 80's Philadelphia Glam Rockers HANNON TRAMP has teamed up with Demon Doll Records to officially release their self titled debut CD - and it's a good one! Over 20 years in the making, the vaults have been smashed open to serve up a lethal dose of some outstanding 100% authentic east coast Hair Metal (all of which was written and recorded from 1985 to 1990).

Locked and loaded with the hooks and the looks, this 12 song CD will surely get your blood flowing and your stereo speakers blowing!

HANNON TRAMP were the real deal and this album will blow you away - one listen to the tracks "Take It", "On Fire", "Take Me Around The World" and "Down To The Wire" and you'll be hooked on that glorious Glam Rock sound all over again! This is highly recommended listening!

If you’re a fan of Cinderella and Britny Fox, you will surely love this band!!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from Jeff Burns and Johnnie Bates and is now exclusively available at Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!