Molotow 'Feat. Rock & Roll'

Molotow 'Feat. Rock & Roll'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Stand Up and Shout 
2. Magic Busses and Taxies
3. Surrender to Rock & Roll
4. Faraway
5. All Worn Out
6. Beam Me Up (For Glam and Glory)
7. Joe Sparky
8. The Edge
9. 80s
10. Godforsaken
11. Battlefield Rock
12. Warlords

WOW! You have got to get your hands on this CD - and fast! The debut album from Arena/Glam Rockers MOLOTOW is off the hook, covering every aspect of the genre from start to finish. If this doesn't make you feel like you are back in the 80's, nothing will! The songs are brilliant as well as the musicianship and production. These guys tear the cover off the ball with every single track. We can not recommend this CD any higher! Jump on it before they are gone!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.