Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Wired 'Wired' Wallet Packaging

Wired 'Wired' Wallet Packaging

Electric A Go Go Records

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Look Away
2. Twice Shy
3. Highlife
4. Frustrated
5. Feel It Comin’ On
6. Get Out (While The Gettin’ Is Good)
7. I’ll Make The Moment

Embed for Wired

Early 90's Sunset Strip Rockers WIRED have teamed up with ELECTRIC A GO GO RECORDS to unleash a seven song album never before available to the public.

Delivering up some serious Hollywood Rock 'N' Roll, the boys hammer out the album spotlights  "Look Away" and "Twice Shy" with reckless abandon - leaving everything in their dust as well as getting in the groove with "Get Out (While the Gettin’ is Good)".

They also show a more fine tuned melodic approach with the killer tracks "Highlife" and "Frustrated".

All in all, the guys in WIRED have cracked open the Hollywood vaults and exposed us to a really great band and a really great album! Don't be surprised if you find this playing around the clock or finding it's way into your playlists on a daily basis!

This CD is officially licensed from the band, a professionally packaged CDR and now available exclusively at Demon Doll Records.