Vains Of Jenna 'The Art Of Telling Lies'

Vains Of Jenna 'The Art Of Telling Lies' Digipak

RLS Records

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead 
2. Mind Pollution
3. Refugee
4. I Belong To Yesterday
5. Paper Heart
6. Get It On
7. Enemy In Me
8. Better Off Alone
9. I Don't Care
10. The Art Of Telling Lies
Embed for The Art Of Telling Lies

Sophomore CD from Glam & Sleaze Rockers VAINS OF JENNA.

This album flat out smokes and leaves nothing behind as it burns a trail straight to hell!!  Every track on this album is an ass kicker and does not disappoint. "Enemy In Me" is a soon to be classic, the CD opener "Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead' & the Tom Petty cover of "Refugee" are pure brilliance. This is a great band and a great record! Get your hands on one of these today!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.