Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Undressed 'An Unmasked Tribute To Kiss'

Undressed 'An Unmasked Tribute To Kiss' Various Artists

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Is That You (Jendza) 
2. Shandi (Ryan Mckay)
3. Talk To Me (Shameless)
4. Naked City (D'Nash)
5. What Makes The World Go Round (Demon Drive)
6. Tomorrow (Pretty Suicide)
7. Two Sides Of The Coin (The Genius Sect)
8. She's So European (Boot Camp)
9. Easy As It Seems (Dressed To Thrill)
10. Torpedo Girl (The Torpedo Girls)
11. You're All That I Want (Shameless)
12. Naked City (Oliver Monroe)
13. Tomorrow (Shameless)
14. Two Sides Of The Coin (Mind Over Me)
15. Easy As It Seems (Da Tykoon)
16. Talk To Me (Kiss Forever Band)

2003 Release of a tribute to KISS - what is interesting here is that all the songs are taken from the album KISS 'Unmasked'.

Shameless contribute three songs ("Talk To Me", "You're All I Want and "Tomorrow") on the disc, while Jendza, Demon Drive, Nash, The Torpedo Girls, Pretty Suicide, Oliver Monroe, Tykoon, Mind Over Me, Boot Camp, Ryan McKay, Dressed To Thrill and KISS Forever, bang out the remaining cuts.

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.