Tyrant 'Thunder Down Under'

USED Tyrant 'Thunder Down Under'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Thunder Down Under
2. Parasites
3. In Your Face
4. Perfect World
5. Few Days To Kill
6. Must Be The Devil
7. Killing Machines
8. Hard As Nails
9. Dark Fury
10. Drink With The Devil

Second full length CD from the Hard Rockers TYRANT.

Originally formed in the early eighties, TYRANT pull from many influences to come up with the their signature Hard Rock sound, including the likes of AC/DC, Rose Tattoo, The Angels, Motorhead, Accept and Judas Priest. This CD packs a Heavy Metal wallop and was originally released in 2003.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.