Regular price $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Do You Like the Dark
2. Come Undone
3. Heart of a Lion
4. So Damn Insane
5. Killing with Kindness
6. Edge of a Knife
7. You Don't Know Me
8. Stand Your Ground
9. Back in the Dirt
10. Hard Times Coming

Debut Release from Hard Rockers TWENTYDARKSEVEN.

Twenty Seven Dark is a brand-new band founded by former PUMP singer and founder Marcus Jürgens (also ex-Brainstorm) and guitar wizard Peter Wagner (ex-Wicked Temptation) in January 2013.

TWENTYDARKSEVEN has committed themselves to the guitar-oriented Heavy Rock in the vein of Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society, Dio and Dokken with a slightly modern twist in the mix. The audience can expect a big and timeless rock, hook-laden album, filled with tons of classic riffs …it’s independent, catchy and diverse.

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.