Paul Shortino's The Cutt 'Sacred Place' 2022 Reissue

Paul Shortino's The Cutt 'Sacred Place' 2022 Reissue

DDR Music Group/ Metal Legacy

Regular price $19.99 $8.50 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR164/ML058
UPC # 749350422222
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. Sacred Place
2. Up to the Mountain
3. I Believe
4. Feel the Rain
5. Speak Your Mind
6. Be There
7. Get Down (To Get Back Up)
8. Love Keep on Shinin'
9. Change Your Heart
10. Feel the Music
11. Angel
12. I Believe (Video Version)

Embed for Sacred Place

DDR Music Group & Paul Shortino are at it once again! After the wildly successful releases of Rough Cutt ‘III’, BlueDahlia and Badd Boyz, the two have teamed up once again to reissue THE CUTT’s one and only ass kicking album ‘Sacred Place’. 

For those not in the know on this project, the band was formed by Paul & JT Garrett and the album consists of an amazing array of musicians including the likes of ex Aerosmith guitarist Jimmy Crespo, current Night Ranger guitarist Brad Gillis as well as Quiet Riot alumni Carlos Cavazo, Sean McNabb & Chuck Wright.

Paul’s incredible vocals take center stage once again and dominate the spotlight as they drive every song straight through the heart with hook laden highs and Hard Rock Thunder! The slamming self titled track and "I Believe" are worth the price of admission alone.

With brand new artwork consisting of a full set of lyrics as well as a fully restored version of the video “I Believe” (to be released on YouTube) The Cutt album is back standing tall and we’ll let the music do the taking as Jimmy might say! Paul Shortino, Jimmy Crespo, Brad Gillis, Carlos Cavazo, Sean McNabb, Chuck Wright and 11 great songs…what else could a die hard Rock N’ Roll fan ask for? Jump in to the ‘Sacred Place’ and get your copy today! 

This CD is silver pressed and officially licensed by Paul Shortino.