The Black Marbles 'Made In Concrete'

The Black Marbles 'Made In Concrete'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Night and Day
2. Loveshine
3. The Dog
4. Looks
5. Good Lovin'
6. Free Your Mind
7. Chinese Jambalaya
8. Lovin' Kind
9. All Out Of Money
10. Don't Fade Away
11. Poor Boy Blues
12. The Stealer

Debut album from Hard Rockers THE BLACK MARBLES

THE BLACK MARBLES have created a dynamic & organic sound based on what they truly love in music – guitar driven riff oriented Classic Rock with groove oriented drumming and monster vocals.

Their 12 song debut album 'Made In Concrete' delivers on all fronts and is truly rocked and loaded. Revolution is in the air... that goes for every man, woman and child!! It's safe to say that The Black Marbles are here to inject new hope in Rock 'N' Roll.

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.