Stevie Rachelle 'Best Stuff' - Digipak

Stevie Rachelle 'Best Stuff' - Digipak

RLS Records

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # CD121824
UPC # 648060121824
Label: RLS Records
1. Shag-a-Doo LolliPop (Rawk Mix)
2. Move Along
3. I Can't Dance
4. Two Peanuts on the Floor
5. It's All Over
6. Not Telling the Truth
7. Tova
8. I Won't Give Up
9. Like a Kid Again
10. Don't Complain
11. Path of Choices
12. Harbor Valley
13. Rock Me Gently
14. Little Black Light
15. Whatever Happened to Friends
16. Just Being Me
17. Who the Hell Am I
18. Can't Take It Anymore
19. Broken Man
20. Shag-a-Doo LolliPop (Pop Mix)

Embed for Best Stuff

Tuff and Tales From The Porn front man Stevie Rachelle has just released his third solo album 'Best Stuff' via RLS Records, which is a compilation album from the singer’s two first solo albums 'Since Sixty-Six' (2000) and 'Who The Hell Am I' (1998) with three additional bonus tracks (one song has two different versions). 'Best Stuff' contains eight out of the nine songs from Since Sixty-Six and nine out of the ten tracks from Who The Hell Am I.

The line-up for the song “Shag-A-Doo LolliPop” consists of Rachelle on lead vocals, Chip Z’Nuff (Enuff Z’Nuff) on bass, Mark Ricciardi (John Waite) on lead guitar, Adam Hamilton (L.A. Guns) on drums, programming and keys, and Patrick Kennison (Lita Ford) on backing vocals. The cover of Phil Collins‘ “I Can’t Dance” was performed by the line-up of Rachelle on lead vocals, JK Northrup (XYZ) on guitars, bass and programming, and Chris Laney (Pretty Maids) with additional musical contributions and vocals.

This CD is silver pressed and now available from Demon Doll Records.