Shameless 'The Filthy 7'

Shameless 'The Filthy 7'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. How The Story Goes
2. Get Out Of My Dreams, Get Into My Car
3. I Don't Wanna Know
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. It Can’t Be That Bad
6. Serial Cheater
7. WTF R U
8. Love Game
9. Getaway
10. Wild In The Night
11. Change Your World
12. It Can't Be That Bad (Acoustic)

7TH studio effort from Glam Rock supergroup SHAMELESS.

Featuring vocals from Stevie Rachelle (TUFF), Steve Summers (PRETTY BOY FLOYD), Phil Lewis (L.A. GUNS) and Frankie Muriel (KINGOFTHEHILL). Check out the review from Decibel Geek below:

"Beginning with “How the Story Goes” sure is a great sounding start to me! The tone of the guitar is awesome. Very reminiscent of the UK Glam movement a la 70’s. Backing vocals just perfect. Love this song!....Next, we are given a cover of a song I loved back in the 80’s, Billie Ocean’s “Get Out of My Dreams, Get into My Car”. Terrific rendition. “I Don’t Wanna Know” is another strong song. Up-tempo drum beat and more melodic backing vocals. “Can’t Get Enough” reminds me of a 70’s KISS song style and structure all over. 4 songs in and 4 really good tunes!...great starting riff to “Love Game” which is much more interesting musically...I like it. The final 3 tracks are good with some cool bass lines and sounds all around...I would recommend the release if sleazy, glam hard rock n’ roll is your thing. It is mine and this is served just fine."

– Blair De Abreu (Decibel Geek)