Shameless 'Dial S For Sex'

Shameless 'Dial S For Sex'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Innocence Is No Excuse
2. Hot & Cold
3. Summertime Goodbye
4. Live 4 Today
5. Always On My Mind
6. Love The Way (You Make Me Sick)
7. Don't Hesitate
8. U & I
9. Operator
10. Toy Human
11. Goodbye 2 U
12. Far Away
13. Hot & Cold Feat. Lauren Breen
14. Summertime Goodbye (Reprise)

5TH studio effort from Glam Rock supergroup SHAMELESS.

SHAMELESS live up to their party anthem reputation with the release of 'Dial S For Sex'. Littered with catchy riffs and even catchier melodies, Stevie Rachelle, Steve Summers, Kerri Kelli and Alexx Michael deliver the goods once again with guest appearances from the great late Jani Lane, Chris Holmes from W.A.S.P. and Mike Fasano from the Gilby Clarke band. Highly recommended listening!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.