Sergeant Steel 'Riders Of The Worm'

Sergeant Steel 'Riders Of The Worm'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $16.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Happy Time (Love On Demand)
2. Dirty Habits
3. Silver Spoon (feat. Kane Roberts)
4. Where My Heart Is
5. Young And Hungry (feat. Mark Slaughter)
6. Only Good Girls (Love A Rock 'n' Roll Boy)
7. Hot Widow
8. Mr. Right
9. Can't Take My Hands
10. Rock 'n' Roll Highway
11. Samsara
12. Promised Land
13. Trouble Maker

Third full length album from Hard Rockers SERGEANT STEEL.

Sergeant Steel strike again with their third release 'Riders Of The Worm'. Back again with their infectious offerings, you'll be sure to love "Happy Time", "Dirty Habits" as well as "Silver Spoon" featuring the great Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper) and "Young And Hungry" featuring the great Mark Slaughter (Slaughter, Vinnie Vincent Invasion). This album aims to please and it hits the bulls eye!

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.