Sergeant Steel 'Men On A Mission'

Sergeant Steel 'Men On A Mission'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $19.99 $11.59 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Gods Of Love
2. Mama Horny
3. Sweet 16
4. Don't Give It Up
5. Man On A Mission
6. Cry Out Your Heart, Baby!
7. Born To Lose
8. Wannabe-Outlaw
9. Some Girls Are Ladies
10. Taker Of My Heart
11. Give Me A Call

Second full length album from Hard Rockers SERGEANT STEEL.

‘Men On A Mission’ - the brand new record from SERGEANT STEEL picks up where ‘Lovers & Maniacs’ left off! Chock full of Arena anthems and Sleaze rockin’ gems that feel like a killer mix of the Scorpions, Europe, Sleeze Beez & MSG. This album is crisp, tight and brimming with great hooks and melodies. Highly recommended listening for any 80’s Rock fan!

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.