Roxy Mae 'Roxy Mae' - Digipak

Roxy Mae 'Roxy Mae' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Remedy
2. Party Every Day
3. I Want You
4. I Love Playing With Fire
5. Take Me Back
6. Run To You
7. Keep Rockin
8. Roxy Mae
9. Small Town Demise
10. Bring Me Down
11. Drinkin, Smokin, Livin, Lovin

Debut Release from Hard Rockers ROXY MAE

ROXY MAE delivers a hook filled flavor of Hard Rock dripping with anthem like chorus’s - an unpredictable Rock N' Roll band that lives for the show.

Their first full length album covers the full musical spectrum from catchy sing along Glitter N' Glam to hard driving tracks like the album opener "Remedy" to the final chords of the closer "Drinkin , Smokin, Livin, Lovin"; and that is exactly the way the boys like it!

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records