Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Roadkill 'Profanity and Innuendo'

Roadkill 'Profanity and Innuendo'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Two Dogs
2. Dirty Girls
3. Some Kinda Monster
4. Ribbed For Ya Pleasure
5. Crash & Burn
6. Back Stabbers
7. Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll
8. Smack
9. Every Dog Has It's Day
10. Self Destruction
11. Lovin U Is A Biohazard
12. C**ksuckers

Sophomore CD from Hard Rockers ROADKILL.

Formed in 2006, ROADKILL was the response to a lack of genuine Hard Rock bands playing in their area at the time. The band set out to bring Rock back into the local music scene. Influenced by bands such as Black Label Society, Buckcherry, Skid Row, Motorhead and Velvet Revolver (to name just a few) - the band pounded out their debut CD 'God Bless America' in 2007. 

ROADKILL is back for their second installment with ‘Profanity & Innuendo’ taking aim once again to bring their unique style of attitude fueled, in your face Rock to the rest of the world.

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR and is now available @ Demon Doll Records. Limited quantity.