PairADice 'Midnight Train'

PairADice 'Midnight Train'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $19.99 $10.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Midnight Train 
2. Where's Jenny
3. Nowhere To Run
4. Stay The Night
5. Nasty Girls
6. I'll Be There For You
7. Take Me Home (Billy D'Vette On Vocals)
8. Drivin'

Embed for Midnight Train

Get ready for some serious 80's Rock as PAIRADICE have joined the Demon Doll roster. Working together with guitarist Billy D'Vette, the classics have been cleaned up and remastered and 2 bonus tracks have surfaced to give you one hell of a ride on the 'Midnight Train'.

Stacked with one killer song after another, this CD is a must have for any fan of the Sunset Strip scene. Founded in 1986 by vocalist Paul Lancia and bassist Nick Masella, the band quickly solidified it's lineup with the additions of drummer Daz Bash and guitarists Billy D'Vette & Dave Marshall - the stage was set for an L.A. takeover!

As each sold out show compounded, the fan base grew and PAIRADICE hit the stage with some of the Sunset Strip's hottest bands including Poison, Warrant, Guns N' Roses, L.A. Guns, Slaughter, Bang Tango, Jetboy & Tuff...just to name a few.

If you like your vocals large, your guitar solos searing and your music downright infectious - sink your teeth into "Stay The Night' ", "Nasty Girls", "Where's Jenny" and "Nowhere To Run' and you will be more than satisfied.

Described as a cross between Warrant and Skid Row - PAIRADICE will shake you to the core and have you coming back for more!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available @ Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!