Nasty Crue 'Riots In Heaven' Digipak

Nasty Crue 'Riots In Heaven' Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $6.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Cabin In The Woods
2. Riots In Heaven
3. What Happens On Backstage, Stays On Backstage
4. Movie Star
5. Crime Wave
6. Lynchburg Tennessee
7. Make Some Noise
8. Hero
9. Friday Night Fever
10. Johnny & Mary
11. Find My Way

Sophomore Release from Glam and Sleaze Rockers NASTY CRUE.

Riding high off the success of 'Rock 'N' Roll Nation', NASTY CRUE return for round two throwing some more serious punches once again into the Glam and Sleaze Rock scene.

Stepping their game up was not going to be easy, but the band delivers in the style of Crashdiet and Hardcore Superstar to bring you a little more of that modern edge so many of you have come to love.

Dig your teeth into the title track "Riots In Heaven" as well as "Lynchburg Tennessee' and you will feel the pure fury of the band. They also can bring the party Rock as well as anyone...just one listen to "Friday Night Fever" and "Make Some Noise" will let you know the boys have not forgot how to have fun and throw a party!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.