Me And The Rest 'Wizard King' - Digipak

Me And The Rest 'Wizard King' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Song of the Viking
2. Wizard King
3. Dance With the Devil
4. The Battle for Nevermore
5. We'll Fight Another Day
6. Soul Survivor
7. Child Abuser
8. The Hunter
9. Politician Liars
10. Free Your Mind
11. The Day I Die
12. Those Summer Days
13. Saints & Sinners
14. Frozen Heart
15. Hellraiser

2011 CD Release from Hard Rockers ME AN THE REST.

With 20 years and 400 concerts under their belt, ME AND THE REST have never once lost sight of their “long live Rock 'N' Roll" vision. Authentic to the core, they celebrate their music with signature guitar riffs, catchy hooklines and killer vocals.

As a supporting act for such bands as Molly Hatchet, DORO, Krokus and Don Dokken, they grew to learn at the feet of the masters, polishing their live act to soon become the talk of of the town. This helped the band set their place securely as a musical pearl in the demanding world of Hard Rock.

The band name in itself stands for: All for one and one for all. This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.