Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Me And The Rest 'Ikarus' - Digipak

Me And The Rest 'Ikarus' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. The Gate
2. Evil
3. Midnight Train
4. Ikarus
5. Iron Fist
6. Coming Home
7. High Heels and Black Leather
8. Rock'n'roll World
9. Mustang
10. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
11. Raise Your Hands
12. Liar
13. Seven Wonders
14. I Wish You Well

2008 CD Release from Hard Rockers ME AN THE REST.

With 20 years and 400 concerts under their belt, ME AND THE REST have never once lost sight of their “long live Rock 'N' Roll" vision. Authentic to the core, they celebrate their music with signature guitar riffs, catchy hooklines and killer vocals.

As a supporting act for such bands as Molly Hatchet, DORO, Krokus and Don Dokken, they grew to learn at the feet of the masters, polishing their live act to soon become the talk of of the town. This helped the band set their place securely as a musical pearl in the demanding world of Hard Rock.

The band name in itself stands for: All for one and one for all. This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.