Kings of Sunset Strip Vol. 1 Compilation

Kings of Sunset Strip Vol. 1 Compilation

RLS Records

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Shake, Shake (Angora)
2. Jailbait (Angora)
3. Weekend Love Affair (Angora)
4. Feel The Heat (Tommi Gunn)
5. On The Road (Tommi Gunn)
6. Sheila (Tommi Gunn)
7. Sweet Little Sinner (Young Gunns)
8. Dance-Swing (Young Gunns)
9. City Of Love (Young Gunns)
10. Sweet Angel (Jailhouse)
11. Stand Up (Jailhouse)
12. Tell Me (Jailhouse)

'Kings of the Sunset Strip' is a great compilation for fans of the late eighties and early nineties Sunset Strip scene. Loaded with some very rare gems including 3 songs from the John Corabi (Motley Crue, The Scream) fronted band ANGORA, 3 tracks from Young Gunns (pre Wildside), 3 tracks from Sunset Strip heroes TOMMI GUNN and 3 tracks from our favorites JAIHOUSE! Some of these are hard to come across songs from hard to come across bands. Crank it up!!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.