King Lizard 'Viva La Decadence'

King Lizard 'Viva La Decadence'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Viva La Decadence 
2. Rain On You
3. Rock N' Roll Me
4. Hell Yeah
5. Video Lover
6. Kan't Kill Rock N' Roll
7. Never Be Mine
8. Not For Me
9. Riot
10. Taste The Hate
11. Outrageous
12. Late Nite Dynamite

UK's self proclaimed "Monsters of Rock" deliver a blistering Sleaze rock record that encompasses everything the genre stands for. These guys will rattle n' roll your senses with their 12 track debut that will shake the foundations of your skull! Dig in for the ride that is 'Viva La Decadence'!

"At a time when this genre is enjoying a real return, King Lizard might be the right band in the right city at the right time."              - Classic Rock Magazine

"Without an ounce of filler, King Lizard looks to single-handedly revitalize the London rock scene - and judging by their debut release they are more than capable of that task."               - Sleaze Roxx

This album is sliver pressed and now available through Demon Doll Records. Order your copy today! Shipping worldwide!