USED Ibridoma 'Night Club'

USED Ibridoma 'Night Club'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $5.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Eagles from the Sky
2. Cold Light of Moon
3. Night Club
4. 7 Days of Death
5. Why Do You Feel Alone
6. Last Supper
7. Businessmen
8. Face to Face

2012 Release From Hard Rockers IBRIDOMA.

Taking Europe by storm and sharing the stage with the likes of Uli Jon Roth (Scorpions) and Richie Kotzen (Poison, Winery Dogs) IBRIDOMA bring their love of Hard Rock and Heavy Metal to the masses!

Sounding like an amazing mix of Rush and Queensrÿche, the band delivers on all fronts with songs that are catchy and musicianship that is thunderous and outstanding. Whether it be on their debut album reissue or with their release of 'Night Club' eleven years later - the band cranks out some serious wattage you won’t be disappointed with.

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.