Honey Hellraiser 'Pick Your Poison'

USED Honey Hellraiser 'Pick Your Poison'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Bottoms Up
2. Hey Honey
3. Toxico
4. Days Of Thunder
5. Tomahtoes
6. Turn Off The City Lights
7. Nothing But, Nothing But Right

Sophomore EP from Sleaze rockers HONEY HELLRAISER.

Formed in 2008, HONEY HELLRAISER bring their own brand of up tempo, energetic Sleaze Rock to the table and are a force to be reckoned with. Mick Melody, Dirty Harri and Psycho Jay deliver the bands message in an organized chaos of true Rock 'N' Roll. According to the band, HONEY HELLRAISER is best listened to with a six pack of beer and at the loudest level possible!

This CD is sliver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.