Dirty Blonde 'Passion' 2019 Reissue

Dirty Blonde 'Passion' 2019 Reissue

Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy Records

Regular price $19.99 $11.59 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # DDR141/ML041
UPC # 680044883755
Label: DDR Music Group/Metal Legacy
1. I Got The Itch
2. Restless, Young & Wild
3. Passion
4. Sad Teresa
5. (That's When) Push Comes To Shove
6. Girls Nite Out
7. Hooked On Lovin' You
8. Hearts On Fire
9. Whiskey In My Veins
10. Ladies In Mercedes
11. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
12. Dynomite
13. 2 Cool 4 School
Embed for Passion 2019 Reissue


You wanted some real Sunset Strip Glam Metal and we heard you!

Not just another band in heels that released a couple cassette tapes and didn't make it out of the Coconut Teaszer, you wanted a band that dominated Hollywood, took no prisoners, recorded a full length album and was featured on MTV's Headbangers Ball!

Well, we got exactly that for you, the 30 years anniversary re-issue of Dirty Blonde's epic album release 'Passion' has officially arrived!

We here at Demon Doll along with Metal Legacy Records could not be more proud to welcome DIRTY BLONDE and their amazing 80's Glam and Sleaze Rock  to the family.

This baby spikes the vein from the first note with "I Got The Itch" and keeps motoring down Sunset till the final note of "2 Cool 4 School". Everything in between is pure Glam Metal bliss with songs like "Restless, Young & Wild", the MTV single "Passion" as well as the catchy "Girls Nite Out' and "Ladies In Mercedes".

These boys had the looks, the hooks and flaunted it all on this great album that should have been bigger then it was. If you love your Glam Metal dripping in sleaze and sexual innuendo then you have come to the right place and to the right album. If this baby doesn’t bring you steam rolling back to the glory days of Rock 'N' Roll then I don't know what will.

Highly addictive and highly recommended listening!

This release is digitally remastered and repackaged in an eight page booklet with a full set of lyrics.

This CD is silver pressed, and available from Demon Doll Records.