Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Acey Slade & The Dark Party 'The Dark Party'

Acey Slade & The Dark Party 'The Dark Party'

Trash Pit Records

Regular price $16.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Darklexia
2. Here Today
3. Sugercum
4. Nothings Gonna Change
5. She Brings Down The Moon
6. She Sells Sanctuary
7. Baby The Stars Shine Brightly
8. Plastic Lego Queen
9. Coming Down
10. Spiders In A Snowglobe
11. Reptile House

Full length CD From ACEY SLADE (Murderdolls / Dope / Trashlight Vision) & THE DARK PARTY

Cleverly bringing together and stretching boundaries between both Rock and Electronic genres, Slade and his new band have produced a collection of songs that are both sonically and emotionally exciting, enabling him to smash open the doors to another blistering musical chapter in his already colorful career.

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.