Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Tuff 'Live at The Troubadour 1989' DVD

Tuff 'Live at The Troubadour 1989' DVD

RLS Records

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist

1. Good Guys Wear Black
2. Round Em Up
3. Sinner Street
4. Boys Will Be Boys
5. Don’t Know Where I’m Going
6. You Want Trouble
7. Remember My Name
8. Ain’t Worth A Dime
9. Money Talks
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Put Out Or Get Out

Encore Jam With Special Guests

Brent Muscat / Faster Pussycat

Marc Ferrari / Keel

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.